Ventura Charter School of Arts & Global Education

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Contact Us

Telephone:  (805) 648-5503

Fax:  (805) 648-5539 

 

Our Location:

Ventura Charter School of Arts and Global Education
2060 Cameron Street, Ventura, California 93001    map it

 

Directions:

  • Our campus is located at the back of DATA Middle School.
  • From the US-101 Freeway
  • Merge onto CA-33 North
  • Exit at Stanley Ave., go right
  • Turn left at Ventura Avenue
  • Turn right at DeAnza Dr.
  • At Cameron St. veer right and continue all the way back to the parking lot adjacent the gymnasium.
  • Please park in this lot and walk around the front of the gym, following the sidewalk to the gates of our campus on the opposite side of the gym.  Please do not enter through the front of the DATA Campus and walk through to ours.

 

 

Staff Members:
 
Mary Galvin, Director of Operations - ext. 1001 mary.g@venturacharterschool.us
 
Lisa Hildebrand, Director of Education - ext. 1003 lisa.h@venturacharterschool.us
 
Mary Neathery, Office Assistant - ext. 1000  mary.n@venturacharterschool.us 
 
Bailey Donahue, Accounting Assistant - ext. 1009  bailey.d@venturacharterschool.us 
 
Shawndara Brady, Enrollment Coordinator - ext. 1004  shawndara.b@venturacharterschool.us 
 
Kristen Moreno, Homeschool Coordinator - (805)256-1454  kristen.m@venturacharterschool.us 
 
Erin Looker, Learning Center Teacher - ext. 1411  erin.l@venturacharterschool.us 
 
Sheryl Fleischman, Speech and Language - ext. 1007 sheryl.f@venturacharterschool.us 
 
Shoshana Wheeler, Counselor - ext. 1006 shoshana.w@venturacharterschool.us
 
Kaitlyn Hornblower, Occupational Therapist - kaitlyn.h@venturacharterschool.us
 
Cassie Stadmiller, PE Teacher - cassie.s@venturacharterschool.us
 
Eo Reveles, PE Teacher - eo.r@venturacharterschool.us 
 
Jesus Palacios, Information Technology Coordinator - jesus.p@venturacharterschool.us  
 
 

Classroom Teachers:

 

Allan Viscarra - Room 6 - ext. 1406  allan.v@venturacharterschool.us 

 

Allison Krist - Room 5 - ext. 1405  allison.k@venturacharterschool.us

 

Bethany Ellis - Room 10 - ext. 1410  bethany.e@venturacharterschool.us

 

Chris Peña - Room 15 - ext. 1415  chris.p@venturacharterschool.us 

 

Christi Sandbach - Room 13 - ext. 1413  christi.s@venturacharterschool.us  

 

Courtney Firth-Williams - Room 8 - ext. 1408 courtney.w@venturacharterschool.us

 

Emily Noel - Room 7 - ext. 1407  emily.n@venturacharterschool.us  

 

Flow Hansmeier - Room 18 - ext. 1418  flow.h@venturacharterschool.us  

 

Holly Johnson - Room 1 - ext. 1401  holly.j@venturacharterschool.us

 

Ivy Brown - Room 16 - ext. 1416  ivy.b@venturacharterschool.us

 

Jenny Barley - Room 4 - ext. 1404  jenny.b@venturacharterschool.us 

 

Jessica Murphy - Room 9 - ext. 1409   jessica.m@venturacharterschool.us 

 

Karen Mercer - Room 17 - ext. 1417  karen.m@venturacharterschool.us

 

Laura Bingham - Room 2 - ext. 1402  laura.b@venturacharterschool.us 

 

Liza Scheer - Room 3 - ext. 1403   liza.s@venturacharterschool.us 

 

Shelly Ballmer - Room 19 - ext. 1419  shelly.b@venturacharterschool.us   

 

Susie Melican - Room 14 - ext. 1414  susie.m@venturacharterschool.us