Ventura Charter School of Arts & Global Education

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Contact Us

Telephone:  (805) 648-5503

Fax:  (805) 648-5539 

 

Our Location:

Ventura Charter School of Arts and Global Education
2060 Cameron Street, Ventura, California 93001    map it

 

Directions:

  • Our campus is located at the back of DATA Middle School.
  • From the US-101 Freeway
  • Merge onto CA-33 North
  • Exit at Stanley Ave., go right
  • Turn left at Ventura Avenue
  • Turn right at DeAnza Dr.
  • At Cameron St. veer to the right and continue all the way back to the parking lot adjacent the gymnasium.
  • Please park in this lot and walk around the front of the gym, following the sidewalk to the gates of our campus on the opposite side of the gym.  Please do not enter through the front of the DATA Campus and walk through to ours.

 

 

Staff Members:
 
Mary Galvin, Director of Operations - ext. 1001  mary@venturacharterschool.org
 
Lisa Hildebrand, Director of Education - ext. 1003  lisa@venturacharterschool.org
 
Mary Neathery, Office Assistant - ext. 1000  mary.neathery@venturacharterschool.org
 
Annamarie Espinosa, Accounting Assistant - ext. 1009  annamarie@venturacharterschool.org
 
Shawndara Brady, Enrollment Coordinator - ext. 1004 shawndara@venturacharterschool.org
 
Beth Tappin, Homeschool Coordinator - (805)256-1454  beth@venturacharterschool.org 
 
Erin Looker, Learning Center Teacher - ext. 1411  erin@venturacharterschool.org
 
Sheryl Fleischman, Speech and Language - ext. 1007  sheryl@venturacharterschool.org
 
Shoshana Wheeler, Counselor - ext. 1006  shoshana@venturacharterschool.org
 
Kaitlyn Hornblower, Occupational Therapist - kaitlyn@venturacharterschool.org
 
Cassie Stadmiller, PE Teacher - cassie@venturacharterschool.org
 
Jesus Palacios, Information Technology Coordinator - jesus.p@venturacharterschool.org 
 
 

Classroom Teachers:

 

Allan Viscarra - Room 6 - ext. 1406  allan@venturacharterschool.org

 

Allison Krist - Room 5 - ext. 1405 allison@venturacharterschool.org

 

Annie Brokish - Room 4 - ext. 1404 annie@venturacharterschool.org

 

Bethany Ellis - Room 10 - ext. 1410  bethany@venturacharterschool.org

 

Chris Peña - Room 15 - ext. 1415 chris@venturacharterschool.org

 

Christi Sandbach - Room 8 - ext. 1408 christi@venturacharterschool.org 

 

Emily Noel - Room 7 - ext. 1407 emily@venturacharterschool.org 

 

Eo Reveles - Room 18 - ext. 1418  eo@venturacharterschool.org

 

Flow Hansmeier - Room 18 - ext. 1418  flow@venturacharterschool.org 

 

Holly Johnson - Room 1 - ext. 1401 holly@venturacharterschool.org

 

Ivy Brown - Room 16 - ext. 1416  ivy@venturacharterschool.org

 

Jessica Murphy - Room 9 - ext. 1409  jessica@venturacharterschool.org

 

Karen Mercer - Room 17 - ext. 1417  karen@venturacharterschool.org

 

Laura Bingham - Room 2 - ext. 1402   laura@venturacharterschool.org

 

Liza Scheer - Room 3 - ext. 1403   liza@venturacharterschool.org 

 

Shelly Ballmer - Room 19 - ext. 1419  shelly@venturacharterschool.org   

 

Susie Melican - Room 14 - ext. 1414  susie@venturacharterschool.org